KundliFree kundali reading by kundli specialist astrologer in India. Prepare your Birth Chart using Online Kundali making by date of birth service


What is "Kundli" & It's Importance?

A Kundli is an astrological chart that is created using the date of birth and time. By Kundali Reading for Marriage, you can prepare yourself for the upcoming Marriage life and also get solutions for your Entire Future problems.

  • By Kundali Reading get insight your own self, your strengths & weakness.
  • Kundali Reading for Career guides about your Career & choose a Profession.
  • Kundali Reading for Marriage can reveal about your entire marital life.
  • A Kundali can guide you regarding your future life.
  • Also gives you information regarding your Finance, education, job, family, love etc.

Get Benefited with the help of Free Kundali Analysis

Our kundli specialist astrologer are expert to prapare janam kundli. You can also get online kundli in hindi.

Janam Kundali

Want to know what is predestined in your life? Your Janam Kundali has the the answer for all your questions. Consult for free to get the complete analysis of your kundli which will be the guide through out your life.


Kundli In Hindi

Want to get your Kundli prediction in Hindi? Clear all your doubts regarding your personal as well as professional life by our expert astrologer in Hindi.Which will help you to lead a peaceful life ahead.


Kundali Matching

Want to get a life partner you always dreamed about? An accurate Kundali matching report can make that possible.Feel free to Consult our experienced astrologer to have a perfect match for your marriage.


How to Read Kundli?

Know about how our astrologers read your kundali. Learn about significance of planets & houses in your Kundali

In Vedic astrology Birth Chart is known As Kundali. It is a document that is unique to each individual and defines all the planetary locations, zodiac, and other astrological aspects during a person’s birth. In Kundali reading the 12 houses and the position of the planets in the birth chart are considered to gain insights into individual potential, Past, Present and future. By using Free Kundli Reading, you can check on the co-ordinates of different celestial bodies (Sun, Moon, etc.), and how they affect your major life events. In Astrology Kundali by date of birth is also useful in discovering daily horoscope and predictions of a state of- decision-making, love-Life, attributes of a person, and merits/demerits of a marriage-matching, job-problems, old-age health-remedies, education-related queries and many.

Significance of Planets

Reading a Kundli requires a huge amount of knowledge. But, in a simple way, you can check which planet is in which house and then study the behavior of that particular planet to get a quick idea about the various aspects of life. In astrology, Exaltation is a state when the influence of a planet posited in a particular sign elevates,On the other hand, the state of agitation formed for the planet when placed with any sign is known as Debilitation.

  • Sun – Personality
  • Moon – Subconscious Mind and Emotional Strength
  • Mercury – Wit, Communications and Expressions
  • Venus – Beauty, Enthusiasm and Love
  • Mars – Courage and Aggression
  • Jupiter – Intelligence, Wisdom and Luck
  • Saturn – Justice, Authority and Discipline
  • Rahu – Hurdles and Delays
  • Ketu – Spiritual Knowledge
Planet Ruling Sign Exalted Sign Debilitated Sign
Sun Leo Aries Libra
Moon Cancer Taurus Scorpio
Venus Taurus,Libra Pisces Virgo
Mars Aries,Scorpio Capricorn Cancer
Saturn Aquarius,Capricorn Libra Aries
Jupiter Sagittarius,Pisces Cancer Capricorn
Mercury Gemini,Virgo Virgo Pisces

Significance of House

Vedic Astrology has divided the kundli into 12 houses. Each house has its own significance. How we are meeting and dealing with the people in our daily life. All has been ruled by the vedic houses. Houses are basically refers to the “Home” and how we are giving space to everyone in our homes. That all depend upon our perception towards others, ruled by the different houses in astrology.

  • 1st House – House of Self
  • 2nd House – House Of Wealth
  • 3rd House – House of Siblings
  • 4th House – Home/Mother
  • 5th House – Children
  • 6th House – House of Enemies
  • 7th House – House of Spouse
  • 8th House – House of Death
  • 9th House – House of Religion
  • 10th House – House of Career
  • 11th House – House of Large Gains
  • 12th House – House of Enlightenment
Sun Sign/Lagna Gem Stone According to Sun Sign Gem Stone According to Lagna
Aries Diamond Red Coral
Taurus Emerald Diamond
Gemini Pearl or Moon Stone Emerald
Cancer Ruby White Pearl
Leo Sardonyx or Peridot
Virgo Opal or Tourmaline
Libra Opal or Tourmaline Diamond
Scorpio Yellow Sapphire or Topaz
Red Coral
Sagittarius Turquoise or Gomedha
Yellow Sapphire
Capricorn Pyrope Garnet or Tamra
Blue Sapphire
Aquarius Amethyst
Blue Sapphire
Pisces Blood Stone or Aquamarine
Yellow Sapphire

Online Kundli Making Service: By Our Specialist Astrologers

Our astrologers can prepare your kundli by using both name or date of birth. So don't worry if you forgot one of those

An Online Kundli Prediction Report prepared by our specialist astrologers may prove to be a Crucial point in your life. The clear guidance that this report offers about your future will help you immensely in planning your moves and may change your life forever. Our Free Kundli prediction Report can offer you flourishing guidance by a Excellent Glance into your future. And you can make the most out of this prediction report.

Kundali by date of birth

The date of birth of a person abbreviates a lot about his/her identity, characteristic and personality. In astrology, date of birth is the key to all the answers you are ever going to need. The birth date is used by the astrologers for the “Naam-Karan” (selecting an appropriate name) based on the positions of stars and planets on the respective time of birth of the person. Date of birth in addition with place and time of birth, when combined give us the Kundli (Birth Chart) of the person.

Kundali by Name

By making kundli by name you get to know your personality, strengths, weaknesses, hidden traits, skills, auspicious time period, favorable and unfavorable aspects as per your planets position. Therefore making kundli always helps you and plays a essential role when you are moving forward for getting success in life. It shows your potential and favorable time and also protects you from adverse time. Your Kundali can also show you a way that helps you to earn name, fame and success in life.

Kundali Prediction

From Free Kundali Prediction you will get to know various aspects of life and gives you a quick tour of your future. Whether it’s the good or the bad occurrences. In Kundali Prediction lucky numbers, favourable planets, good days, lucky colours, and other variables like the strength and weaknesses of a human can be evaluated using the date of birth and time.

  • Rasi, navamsa, bhava charts
  • Panchang and bhava predictions
  • Effect of Dasa/Apahara
  • Favorable periods for career, marriage, business
  • Mangal Dosha, Rahu Dosha and Ketu Dosha status
  • Shani sade sati report
  • Yoga prediction
  • Transit forecast and its effect

Janam kundli report available in languages:

English Hindi Tamil Marathi Telugu & more

Average Rating: 4.9 ★   Reviews: 121